0800 609 090 0800 609 090
After hours: 022 639 1588 022 639 1588 (Tony)
  • 2016 Toyota Aqua

    38 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (14)

  • Dec 2020
    People should avoid buying cars with only 2 airbags, in spite of the 5-star safety rating! I made this purchase only based on safety rating (by mistake) and unfortunatelly, later on realized there are only 2 airbags in this car!
    —TORKAN H - 2016 Toyota AQUA S / Reverse camera / Bluetooth !
  • Oct 2020
    Very fuel efficient & surprisingly roomy inside. A great wee car
    —Alice L - 2016 Toyota AQUA S
  • Sep 2020
    So far we are happy with the car we bought.
    —Lilan W - 2016 Toyota AQUA L
  • Aug 2020
    So far I have driven it down to Tekapo, it feels very responsive, currently extremely happy with my purchase. For the trip it has done 20km/l over 1200KM
    —Sean S - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S Pack
  • Aug 2020
    Great little car, should have bought one years ago.
    —Fiona W - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift super low kms
  • Aug 2020
    Economic factor not perfect.
    —XIUHUA W - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift S Package High spec
  • Aug 2020
    Fuel economy and reliability were the two reasons we chose the Toyota Aqua - it's living up to expectations.
    —Fraser P - 2016 Toyota AQUA
  • Jun 2020
    Good
    —JOHN & LISA TRAN 2012 CO LIMITED - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model
  • Mar 2020
    I have only had it just over a week and am very impressed with the car itself especially the fuel economy.
    —ALLAN R - 2016 Toyota Aqua L Prius C Hybrid
  • Nov 2019
    Really economical on fuel
    —Regard P - 2016 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2019
    Vry economical car.
    —Emerson P - 2016 Toyota Aqua S
  • Nov 2019
    an easy car to drive
    —Anthony N - 2016 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2019
    Fuel efficiency is amazing and the car is so easy to drive. It was worth the investment to fit a new DVD player with GPS and a reversing camera as well as the conversion from Japanese to English. The only negative is that you cannot see the bonnet so it is difficult to judge where the front of the car is.
    —Simon F - 2016 Toyota Aqua
  • May 2019
    The vechicle had 3500 km approx on it . I have driven it another 2500 km. So far -- so good.
    —maclaren G - 2016 Toyota Aqua

Contact Us

Open Hours

  • Monday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×