0800 609 090 0800 609 090
After hours: 022 639 1588 022 639 1588 (Tony)
  • 2013 Nissan Note

    76 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (26)

  • Oct 2021
    Perfect for the type of vehicle we needed which was a little economical run about that we still felt safe putting our children in.
    —Samantha R - 2013 Nissan Note MEDALIST
  • Oct 2021
    A good, smaller sized vehicle, good value for the money.
    —Elliot C - 2013 Nissan Note
  • Sep 2021
    I enjoyed and loved my new car.
    —Irasa I - 2013 Nissan Note
  • Aug 2021
    i used to have the same car but this one is more advanced i sophisticated
    —Sasko P - 2013 Nissan Note
  • May 2021
    Awesome wee car... Love it
    —Kathleen J - 2013 Nissan Note X DIG-S
  • Mar 2021
    It's a great car. Love all the safety features.
    —Lois P - 2013 Nissan Note 1.2 X DiG-S
  • Nov 2020
    Its a great car, excellent for the family.
    —Mathew P - 2013 Nissan Note
  • Nov 2020
    We love our 2013 Nissan note. The shape is much nicer than the older models which are more box shaped. Its extremely fuel efficient. Runs beautifully and has a good amount of space in it, especially for a small car.
    —Jael P - 2013 Nissan Note FREE ON ROAD COSTS
  • Aug 2020
    Nice little car
    —Julie S - 2013 Nissan NOTE *NEW SHAPE*
  • Jul 2020
    Comfortable interior, reversing camera, bluetooth, 'zippy' driving and quick to get up to speed. Quiet engine.
    —MOANA P - 2013 Nissan Note Medalist
  • Jun 2020
    Looks good!
    —Shirun C - 2013 Nissan Note
  • Jun 2020
    Very roomy. Nice drive
    —Sharon T - 2013 Nissan Note Medalist X-DIG S
  • May 2020
    Great car and I am over the moon with my purchase. People stop and ask where I got my flash looking car.
    —Lorraine H - 2013 Nissan Note Medalist DIG-S
  • Mar 2020
    Very happy with my Nissan Note, very economical.
    —George F - 2013 Nissan Note X
  • Feb 2020
    Its a good wee car, surprisingly lots of leg room good on petrol. Would reccomend
    —Lucinda T - 2013 Nissan Note 1.2lt X
  • Feb 2020
    All fine so far.
    —Kathryn A - 2013 Nissan Note X-DIG-S
  • Dec 2019
    Extremely happy with this vehicle and recommend. Looks smaller on the outside than really is.
    —Stephen B - 2013 Nissan Note 1.2lt X
  • Jul 2019
    The cars is so good and it met more that what I expected.
    —Marietes F - 2013 Nissan Note NEW SHAPE 2013
  • May 2019
    The only irksome thing is the smallness of the sun visors and the lack of a sunscreen strip at the top of the windscreen. My eyes are sensitive to bright sunlight and I need to find a way of adding this sunscreen to my windscreen.
    —Patricia J - 2013 Nissan NOTE
  • May 2019
    I am just coming to grip with the way the engine seems to turn off when at the lights or idling. Then makes a fuss about turning in again. A petrol saver I know, but the pause before accelerating is disconcerting. I know it can be disabled
    —Rosalie R - 2013 Nissan Note X DIG-S Grade 4.5
1 to 20 of 26 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

Contact Us

Open Hours

  • Monday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×