0800 609 090 0800 609 090
After hours: 022 639 1588 022 639 1588 (Tony)
  • 2012 Volkswagen GOLF

    152 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (52)

  • Oct 2021
    This vechile is fuel efficient and just slow enough to be FAST enough for our youngest son, Hahaha. Spacious, nice and modern. Perfect for a first car, good car for any age, nice sound aswell...VERY VERY save...
    —Deon V - 2012 Volkswagen Golf TSI Comfortline Premium Edition
  • Sep 2021
    Nippy 1.6 turbo is surprisingly quick and economical. Went for a road trip 4 large adult males and went well. I'd recommend it for sure.
    —Lawrence G - 2012 Volkswagen GOLF VARIANT 1.4TSI COMFORT PREMIUM ED
  • Sep 2021
    Very happy with my purchase. Lovely car to drive, comfortable and looks good.
    —Tracy S - 2012 Volkswagen GOLF TSI COMFORTLINE MEISTER EDITION
  • Aug 2021
    Safety rating 5 Spacious interiors for a small car. Economical on fuel. Great looks. Intelligent system.
    —Anthony B - 2012 Volkswagen Golf TDI 77KW BMT CL
  • Aug 2021
    Excellent fuel economy was very impressed.
    —Guy S - 2012 Volkswagen Golf GTI
  • Aug 2021
    Hands down best car I’ve had so good on gas and has the power if needed
    —Shaun H - 2012 Volkswagen Golf GTI / 18 Inch Alloys / R Tail lights
  • Aug 2021
    Fantastic tidy car
    —Linda M - 2012 Volkswagen Golf TSI Bluemotion-tech
  • Aug 2021
    Great car with 5star rating in safety and fuel economy
    —Lucelyn J - 2012 Volkswagen Golf TSI Trend Line Edition
  • Jul 2021
    Very good car. Nice small car with a bit of speed.
    —Gurmukh S - 2012 Volkswagen Golf GTI TURBO
  • Jul 2021
    The VW Golf has been a part of my world for many years. I love their comfort and cool look and nice features. Especially, I like the quiet power!
    —Belinda R - 2012 Volkswagen Golf 1.4 90KW
  • Jun 2021
    Very good
    —marvin C - 2012 Volkswagen Golf low kms
  • Jun 2021
    I love my car..
    —Misuk K - 2012 Volkswagen Golf TSI Trendline Premium
  • Jun 2021
    Good little car.
    —Warren P - 2012 Volkswagen Golf 1.2 77KW
  • Jun 2021
    Love this car fun to drive and even though it’s a small car it drives and feels like a larger car
    —Michelle C - 2012 Volkswagen Golf 6 TSI Comfortline Premium
  • Jun 2021
    It has a excellent safety record, very driver friendly, very reliable, good on fuel consumption, great heater, a car built with the driver comfort and safety very much in mind by the designers.
    —Shirley T - 2012 Volkswagen Golf 1.4lt TSi Comfortline
  • May 2021
    I liked the look of the car and also the size. Suits me fine
    —Karen N - 2012 Volkswagen Golf 1.4 90KW
  • Apr 2021
    Great car to drive, good on fuel and a forgiving car.
    —BARTKEVICIUTE A - 2012 Volkswagen Golf
  • Apr 2021
    Car runs great. Fantastic gas mileage. Easy to use around town and for family trips. Will probably be in the family for a long time.
    —Robert F - 2012 Volkswagen Golf Touran Cross
  • Apr 2021
    yes, enough power for a small turbo car
    —Anthony F - 2012 Volkswagen Golf TSi COMFORT LINE PREMIUM EDITION
  • Apr 2021
    Great car. In particular the low kms and getting a 5 star safety rating for that price.
    —Phillip S - 2012 Volkswagen Golf
1 to 20 of 52 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

Contact Us

Open Hours

  • Monday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×