0800 609 090 0800 609 090
After hours: 022 639 1588 022 639 1588 (Tony)
  • 2012 Mitsubishi RVR

    81 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (29)

  • Oct 2021
    Nice drive
    —Simon A - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR
  • Sep 2021
    Love it so far
    —Derek C - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G Spec (ASX)
  • Sep 2021
    I love Mitsubishi rvr
    —Ratish L - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR (ASX) G-Spec 4WD 'Facelift'
  • Aug 2021
    The overall space in the vehicle is great (leg room and boot space). Easy to park bring higher up and fuel economy is great.
    —Nicola B - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR (ASX) 4WD
  • Aug 2021
    I like it
    —Anne B - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR 1.8 G
  • Aug 2021
    Great car comfy and easy to drive, good visibility side mirrors very good. Seat in back go down easily and leg room adequate.
    —Mark F - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G
  • Aug 2021
    Very happy with my purchase
    —Jessica G - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR ( ASX ) G-Spec
  • Aug 2021
    I really love the look of RVR it's very spacious inside and very efficient in fuel consumption.
    —Salvador P - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G / 4WD / Facelift
  • Jul 2021
    Excellent space!! Smooth to drive. Love it!
    —Cristelle B - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G 2WD
  • Jul 2021
    I love this car. It is so comfortable to drive.
    —Kathryn E - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    So far I am thoroughly enjoying my Mitsubishi. Especially like the tiptronic on the steering wheel as it is so smooth compared to my previous car.
    —Wendy C - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR ( ASX ) G-Spec 'Facelift'
  • Jul 2021
    Love this vehicle
    —Sky V - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR 4WD G
  • Jun 2021
    This is an exceptional car to own and drive and I heartily recommend it as a smaller SUV.
    —Colin B - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR 4WD G
  • Jun 2021
    Really nice car to drive. Spacious inside. The AS&G is cool.
    —Marissa B - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G
  • Jun 2021
    We already own a 2010 RVR so we knew the vehicle and it’s characteristics and were happy to buy another. It’s height was important as mobility is an issue as was the load space for my mobility scooter. The comfort and space was important and the RVR ticked all the boxes in this respect. It is well equipped with number of features such as keyless entry, push button starting, excellent head lights, good all round visibility, good fuel economy, good reliability record, more than adequate power and easy on the pocket when it comes to parts and service costs.
    —Margaret G - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G / Facelift
  • Jun 2021
    I was looking for an excellent condition Compact SUV with good safety rating and low Kms The Mitsubishi RVR fitted this criteria and my budget. To date I am very happy with my choice.
    —Colin C - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G / Facelift
  • May 2021
    It’s spacious and the features work well. It’s eco friendly and shuts off temporarily when stopping for a long while. It’s headlights are brilliant on the road at night, but not too harsh for oncoming drivers/vehicles. Overall, a great car.
    —Vaa K - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G / Facelift
  • Apr 2021
    Very economical in fuels
    —Zar F - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR G Roadest / Facelift / 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    Found easy to drive and fits our requirements.
    —Bernard B - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR ( ASX ) G-Spec
  • Apr 2021
    Good reliable and affordable option In the smaller SUV family
    —Sheena E - 2012 Mitsubishi RVR 4DR SUV 4WD (1.8)
1 to 20 of 29 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

Contact Us

Open Hours

  • Monday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×