0800 609 090 0800 609 090
After hours: 022 639 1588 022 639 1588 (Tony)
  • 2011 Mazda Demio

    234 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (97)

  • Nov 2020
    Very economical and spacious for a tiny waka. I just Love my new Demio.
    —Larissa R - 2011 Mazda DEMIO Low KM
  • Nov 2020
    Great car to drive, very economical.
    —Patrick K - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • Nov 2020
    Great wee car
    —Tom S - 2011 Mazda Demio Skyactive 5.5 Star Fuel Rating
  • Nov 2020
    good entire . good model7
    —Basilio N - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • Nov 2020
    I love my car
    —Patricia H - 2011 Mazda DEMIO Low KM
  • Nov 2020
    Very good small zippy car good on fuel
    —Hannah P - 2011 Mazda Demio Reversing Camera
  • Nov 2020
    Fantastic fuel economy and easy to drive. Only slight disappointment is the 2 star saftey rating but apart from that appears to be a great, popular little car.
    —Douglas H - 2011 Mazda DEMIO 13 Skyactive
  • Nov 2020
    Very good fuel effiency gone from $60 a week in old vehicle down to $20 awesome results and I am travelling 25minutes to work and 25minutes home 3 times a week plus running around town
    —James M - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • Nov 2020
    Excellent wee car. Spacious inside and extremely economical on fuel. Love the istop option. Easy car to drive and would highly recommend this vehicle.
    —Kylie N - 2011 Mazda Demio 13-SkyActive
  • Oct 2020
    We love our Mazda Demio and would recommend this car to everyone
    —Rosemary H - 2011 Mazda DEMIO
  • Oct 2020
    Drives well. Zippy little smart car.
    —Susan G - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • Oct 2020
    Nice looking car very economical
    —VERA P - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • Oct 2020
    We are happy with the car. We have already used to travel to both Christchurch and Dunedin and it didn’t fail.
    —Erick B - 2011 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Oct 2020
    Live rural so a lot of highway driving above 80kmh so the official fuel economy a bit more optimistic than reality. Good acceleration with two adults but can be a bit sluggish some of the time
    —Melanie S - 2011 Mazda Demio Skyactiv
  • Sep 2020
    I like its size, compact yet very spacious. Don’t underestimate the 1.3 engine. Fuel efficient and feels smooth to drive. I’ve never owned a Mazda before, but I can def say I’m loving every bit of it!
    —Jomielyn N - 2011 Mazda Demio 13-SKYACTIV Mazda2
  • Sep 2020
    its a good reliable car
    —Patricia C - 2011 Mazda Demio 2 New Shape
  • Sep 2020
    I like Mazda cars, the Demio is a great car as a medium size vehicle.
    —Tim B - 2011 Mazda Demio 13-SKYACTIVE
  • Sep 2020
    Fantastic car for my daughter to learn in and take ownership of once she has her restricted. She found it very easy to drive, park and turn. It is a little bit louder on the open road than expected, but not terrible.
    —Allister T - 2011 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Sep 2020
    good
    —Nicola P - 2011 Mazda Demio 2 New Shape Skyactive
  • Aug 2020
    One week in I love it Very comfortable ride Power when needed Easy handling
    —Patricia B - 2011 Mazda Demio 13 Sky Active
1 to 20 of 97 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

Contact Us

Open Hours

  • Monday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×