0800 609 090 0800 609 090
After hours: 022 639 1588 022 639 1588 (Tony)
  • 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan

    93 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (39)

  • May 2022
    SUV which has it all - style, elegance, safety with power and easy handling. Not too large and not too small. Just right !
    —LYNDON W - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN Tsi
  • Feb 2022
    Great car , performance , and economy , plus style of car , exactly what we nead .
    —Darryl F - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 125KW Turbo 4WD
  • Dec 2021
    Ensure potential owner knows to put 95 or higher octane fuel in car
    —Stacey W - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan
  • Dec 2021
    An absolutely comfortable car to drive, am extremely happy with this car. Love this SUV
    —Rachael T - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0T TRUCK AND FIELD
  • Aug 2021
    Super comfortable car, great performance.
    —Lucas S - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 125 TSI 4-Motion
  • Aug 2021
    really pleased with car, does what I hoped it would
    —Alan H - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN TDI 103KW 6A
  • Jul 2021
    Tiguans are very under rated. Not an exciting car to look at but the quality of build and number of features fitted as standard are way above the competition in this price range. Also, if you are of a taller or larger build, they provide much more room than the equivalent Japanese or Korean vehicles.
    —Mark D - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI Track & Field
  • May 2021
    Absolutely love my new car!
    —Diana M - 2009 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN
  • Apr 2021
    So far running well !!
    —BARTENDER & BAR SOLUTIONS NZ LIMITED - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan TRUCK & FIELD 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    The Tiguan was able to tick boxes for what I was looking for in a car. Slightly higher to get in and out with ease due to knee problems, slightly bigger than previous car for room but not too big and passengers werent as cramped in and room for my dog and sports gearbags.
    —Fionna C - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport Leather
  • Feb 2021
    I love this car. It drives so nicely and I feel myself and kids are safe in it.
    —AIMEE C - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan
  • Feb 2021
    The car is comfortable and drives well. Definitely a luxury SUV! Would recommend this one all the way!
    —Abu P - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN TDi TURBO DIESEL
  • Jan 2021
    Nice looking car. Volkswagen has many good feature and function to protect driver.
    —THI N - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 4-Motion 2.0 in Deep Black Metallic
  • Jan 2021
    We only saw pictures of the vehicle until it arrived from Auckland, we were so pleased with it, exactly what we were looking for. Very nice looking vehicle, very happy with it so far.
    —Christopher R - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN 4WD SPORTS STYLE
  • Dec 2020
    Nice car, great to drive.
    —Jemma M - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan
  • Dec 2020
    Driving is super comfortable. Peppy turbo engine, composed handling, upscale cabin ambiance, solid build quality.
    —Abu P - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN 2.0L TFSi and 4MOTION AWD
  • Nov 2020
    We needed a medium/small SUV for country living (gravel roads and farm lanes) but also suitable for road trips and town visits. The safety rating was important for transporting the grandkids and there is enough boot space for the pram. Roomy and comfy in the back for adult passengers.
    —Jean S - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan Track and Field AWD
  • Nov 2020
    So happy with the car
    —Paula E - 2009 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN
  • Oct 2020
    Nice car but it was our preference our first european
    —PAULA B - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan TRUCK & FIELD
  • Sep 2020
    not for very tall people, max 1.85 m.
    —Claudia N - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0T 125KW Track&Field
1 to 20 of 39 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

Contact Us

Open Hours

  • Monday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×