0800 609 090 0800 609 090
After hours: 022 639 1588 022 639 1588 (Tony)
  • 2009 Toyota MarkX

    75 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (27)

  • Nov 2020
    It seems a very nice vehicle. Spacious and stylish.
    —PETER R - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio
  • Nov 2020
    Comfortable car to drive plenty of room as I am over 6 foot tall
    —George C - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio
  • Nov 2020
    Very comfortable vehicle, highly recommend
    —Melissa J - 2009 Toyota MARK-X
  • Oct 2020
    Good family car
    —Jaspreet S - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio
  • Oct 2020
    I think it's a lovely car beautiful to drive lovely colour with very happy with it
    —David H - 2009 Toyota Mark-X Zio Facelift 7 Seater
  • Oct 2020
    I just bought the car so don't know what to say but love it so far only been a week.
    —TARIK A - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio
  • Oct 2020
    Love our Toyota Mark X great performance and great fuel economy.
    —Philip C - 2009 Toyota Mark-X Zio 240G
  • Oct 2020
    Toyotas are good and reliable and go forever
    —Wai H - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio
  • Oct 2020
    The example I purchased was presented in very good condition with 90k on the clock. While dubious about cost of repairs to import bodywork, it is, and drives a bit like, a Camry. Offers acres of space inside, without being a huge vehicle or looking so much a people mover. Performs well, is comfortable and a pleasure to drive. Perhaps due to age, is relatively simple in features and not over-teched, which I score as a plus.
    —Warren S - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio Aerial
  • Sep 2020
    Recommend this vehicle to anyone
    —Brett T - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio Aerial
  • Sep 2020
    The Mark X Zio is best in the 3.5 V6 format, with ample power, and smooth gearbox it a real pleasure to drive on the open road. Lots of specs and an award winning design it’s a very capable MPV and a great buy for people in the station wagon, MVP market. But remember get the 3.5 V6, it’s worth it !!
    —JOHN R - 2009 Toyota MARK X-ZIO 350G/ 6Seater / Multi Air Bag!!
  • Aug 2020
    very comfortable and quiet
    —OPEN HOUSE PAINTERS LIMITED - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio Aerial
  • Aug 2020
    The car is very spacious and is ideal for families of 4 or more.
    —SEOK H - 2009 Toyota Mark X Zio
  • Jul 2020
    Love this car!! Nothing I can fault with it, drives really nicley, and has lots of storage space, and can easily fit my mattress in the back for adventures. Enough power for towbar attachment.. AWESOME!! Fuel economy better than I thought it would be. Currently on 11.6ks per litre with the way I travel. Heaps of room for kids and/or filling the boot. Practicality wise, it's suits me perfectly 🙌
    —Donna C - 2009 Toyota Markx ZIO
  • Jun 2020
    We needed a car to replace a Toyota Fielder that didnt have a good safety rating. We need room for trips to Ski field with 4 Adults and lots of gear. The MarkX has loads of space for gear and excellent Leg room in the back. The safety rating is 4/5 and Fuel economy good, not kuch more thsn our small Suzuki Jimny! It is super smooth and comfortable to drive. The whole car is like new, Paint and Interior.
    —Susan V - 2009 Toyota Markx ZIO
  • Apr 2020
    The interior of the specific Mark X I have bought is quite luxurious.
    —Hangil J - 2009 Toyota Mark-X 250 G-S Package
  • Mar 2020
    So far feeling good about driving the car. Good power, triptonic transmission always helps too.
    —Arunesh M - 2009 Toyota Mark-X
  • Jan 2020
    Very nice to drive and very economical to run for a V6 2.5 engine. Loads of boot space and very pleasing on the eye.
    —Mark T - 2009 Toyota Mark-X 250G S Pkg *new shape*
  • Jul 2019
    Really great to drive and has the power to tow my caravan. Very comfortable, roomy and looks great.
    —Anna J - 2009 Toyota MarkX ZIO AERIAL
  • May 2019
    seems to be a good model
    —Jovana G - 2009 Toyota MARK-X 250G S pack
1 to 20 of 27 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

Contact Us

Open Hours

  • Monday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×