0800 609 090 0800 609 090
After hours: 022 639 1588 022 639 1588 (Tony)
  • 2008 Honda Odyssey

    69 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (23)

  • Dec 2020
    Great roomy car.
    —Candice C - 2008 Honda Odyssey 2.4 Absolute
  • Dec 2020
    The best car ever...if you choose this car it is reliable, safe and will protect you .. its really helpful for my family..
    —Vili T - 2008 Honda Odyssey 7 Seater
  • Nov 2020
    Good rear space to fit a full sized adult, excellent room.
    —Stacey W - 2008 Honda Odyssey 2.4 Absolute
  • Oct 2020
    Good reliable car, parts are cheap and easy to find, spacious, comfortable, not the best for gas but makes up for it with the smooth drive.
    —Soliaimoa F - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY 2400
  • Oct 2020
    So far have no complaints, only compliments, very spacious, comfortable more fuel-efficient on longer trips than the short ones. Perfect for what we wanted for a family car.
    —Deborah D - 2008 Honda Odyssey M 7-Seater
  • Oct 2020
    My vehicle was great. I took it into my own mechanic when I got home and everything was great in the vehicle.
    —Tiana-Rei M - 2008 Honda odyssey 7 seater
  • Aug 2020
    Perfect car for my growing children, plenty of space, nice vtec engine makes the drive to Wellington cruzy as with cruise control. I also like that it has a reverse camera, alarm and the seats are comfy.
    —Angela T - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Jul 2020
    Love it. Reliable. Roomy. Can tow a trailer.
    —Gabrielle S - 2008 Honda Odyssey 7 Seater
  • Jun 2020
    Heaps of room
    —Holly R - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY Absolute - 7 Seats - Cruise Control
  • May 2020
    Great car, bit more pricey on fuel but has grunt up hills where other similar cars struggle.
    —Simon B - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Apr 2020
    excellent car AAA+++.
    —KELVIN T - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY NEW SHAPE RB3
  • Mar 2020
    Beautiful vehicle, have had it for a week, the performance and power of the vehicle is amazing especially for a big vehicle such as this model odyssey! Not only that but it does real well on petrol and no doubt it will do good long distance, with plenty of room throughout the whole vehicle which is perfect for any growing family.
    —BEAU H - 2008 Honda Odyssey ABSOULUTE
  • Feb 2020
    it is very spacious car and good for family.
    —Randolph Q - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY New Shape 7 Seats
  • Feb 2020
    So far so good.
    —ABJ Joldings Limited - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute / Cruise Control
  • Dec 2019
    Nice family car. Just what I was looking for. A 7-seater with aircon vents in all 3 rows and with enough power to tow a small boat.
    —TZE N - 2008 Honda Odyssey Only Done 84k !
  • Dec 2019
    A great car; I am very happy with it.
    —Philip M - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute 2.4L Facelift I-Vtec Chain Driven
  • Sep 2019
    If it is a Japanese import, check that it has child seat tethers installed.
    —Mijburgh B - 2008 Honda Odyssey ABSOLUTE
  • Aug 2019
    Good performance and smooth driving
    —renjith L - 2008 Honda Odyssey
  • Jul 2019
    The vehicles room for family of 5 and witch very helpful extra space for 2 extra seating spaces if needed.this slick design of Honda ODYSSEY is eye catch me and sure would be many other familes out there who are looking for same type of vehicle to meet there needs as well ,over all i am please with this 2008 Honda ODYSSEY and i would say this would easily sold to another family looking to puchase this same vehicle.
    —Leonard T - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY ABSOLUTE
  • Jan 2019
    Good as new and its spacious inside
    —Kaotira T - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY ABSOLUTE
1 to 20 of 23 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

Contact Us

Open Hours

  • Monday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×