Where to find us 3 Locations
51 Hewletts Road, Mt Maunganui 07 572 0099 07 572 0099 Today's Hours: By Appointment View Stock
121 Greenwood Street, Frankton, Hamilton 07 847 7388 07 847 7388 Today's Hours: Closed View Stock
247 Main South Road, Hornby, Christchurch 03 341 8973 03 341 8973 Today's Hours: Closed View Stock
  • 2007 Honda Stream

    249 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (75)

  • Apr 2019
    Great car, 2litre a better option, great on fuel, space and all.round awesome car for a family of 5!
    —Collin W, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream RSZ Prinstine Sport Wagon
  • Apr 2019
    I think the car has a high value for its price, and its my needs perfectly
    —Sergey U, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream 1.8L
  • Apr 2019
    Our daughter family has the same car and is very happy with it... hope we can say the same after a couple of years driving it :-)
    —Martin T, christchurch - 2007 Honda STREAM RSZ 7 Seater
  • Mar 2019
    Fabulous to drive, very steady and solid feeling. Economical, styley. A little smaller interior space than other options (eg Toyota Wish) but much more comfortable seats (apart from 3rd row jump seats).
    —Nicole H, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream RSZ New Shape
  • Mar 2019
    Lots of space! Great for transporting families and large amounts of gear. The car itself is heavy so I do notice the fuel consumption a bit more. Roughly $100 of 91 octane filled the tank from empty. Used half the tank in about a weeks worth of driving/commuting. The acceleration is slow but Im not a racer, not looking for high performance. The car is literally what I wanted and paid for and does the job. happy with the purchase =)
    —JOSIAH D, christchurch - 2007 Honda STREAM
  • Feb 2019
    Such an amazing car! Iv had a few mazdas in the past and was a nice change to have Honda! So spacious, drives really nicely on the road. I'm an ambulance officer and has great safety features what is a +++
    —Juliette S, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream RS-Z
  • Feb 2019
    Fantastic on fuel, it’s very slow to take off which is annoying, I thought it had a transmission problem but after reading reviews I see everyone complains about that.
    —Lynley M, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream RSZ
  • Feb 2019
    So far I am liking it.
    —Vikash J, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream 1.8L 7 Seater
  • Feb 2019
    Good
    —Michael E, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream
  • Jan 2019
    So far so good, but havent travelled far at this point.
    —Kenneth A, christchurch - 2007 Honda STREAM RSZ 7 Seater
  • Jan 2019
    Its a good reliable car with plenty space very comfortable plenty boot space.
    —Mirimiri H, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream RSZ New Shape
  • Jan 2019
    Amazing car. Over all we are very happy and have used it every day and told everyone it was a amazing purchase.
    —Lauren-Nicole F, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream New Shape
  • Jan 2019
    It’s good
    —Ahilan S, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream New Shape
  • Jan 2019
    Lovely economical car with 7 seats. It has drink holders in the back for the kids which is in an arm rest that can come down in between 2 passengers in the back. A lovely smooth ride and economical on petrol. If using all 7 seats there is very little boot space for luggage. Everything is in Japanese so we are still trying to learn how to use everything. Radio has been easy to use and there are volume controls on the steering wheel.
    —Selina T, christchurch - 2007 Honda STREAM RSZ 7 Seater
  • Jan 2019
    Its a great car and very economical. The space inside is excellent and I love the car.
    —Kate M, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream RSZ New Shape
  • Jan 2019
    I was looking for a people mover vehicle and Honda stream fitted my purpose.
    —Jun Y, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream New Shape
  • Jan 2019
    Exactly the car we were looking for
    —Jessica W, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream RS-Z Sport Model!!
  • Dec 2018
    It's perfect for my family .
    —Nuam T, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream New Shape
  • Dec 2018
    Love it.
    —TING-CHUN C, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream New Shape
  • Dec 2018
    Car in good conditions
    —Renato D, christchurch - 2007 Honda Stream New Shape
1 to 20 of 75 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×